Address: Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias 5 ( Syntagma Square), Athens; Tel: +30 210-3707000.

The Hellenic Parliament (transliterated Vouli (also Boule) ton Ellinon) is the Parliament of Greece, located in the Parliament House (Old Royal Palace), overlooking Syntagma Square in Athens. It is a unicameral legislature of 300 members, elected for a four-year term. During 1844-1863 and 1927-1935 the parliament was bicameral with an upper house, the Senate and a lower house, which retained the nameVouli.